Sibby

for children 4-50 lbs. / birth to 5 years
Sibby Travel System features a ride-along board for siblings, sleek cruising tires, and a quick lift to fold design. Created with your whole family's comfort in mind.

Images

Sibby Travel System

Sibby Travel System

Details

Sibby Travel System features a ride-along board for siblings, sleek cruising tires, and a quick lift to fold design. Created with your whole family's comfort in mind.

Variations

  • Select Fashion
Item No. us_sibby-ts
$150.00 - $200.00

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability

Promotions

Special Offer

Save 20% Off your entire order. Excludes replacement parts, accessories, and already discounted items.

Spend $150, Get FREE Shipping

Additional Information

Give little legs a break...

The Sibby travel system offers a unique ride-along board, that allows two children to use the stroller at the same time. The ride-along board connects easily and folds away when not in use. The lift-to-fold design minimizes the Sibby's overall size so it can comfortably fit any vehicle. Sleek cruiser tires and oversized rear wheels that make the Sibby travel system easy-to-maneuver. Includes Sibby stroller, easy-to-carry LiteMax infant car seat, and a stay-in-car convenience base.

Evenflo Sibby™ Travel System | Product Tour

Give little legs a break with the Evenflo Sibby™ Travel System with LiteMax™ 35 Infant Car Seat

Ride-Along Board

Ride-Along Board

Allows two children to ride at the same time. Also removes easily for folding and storage

Harness Covers

Harness Covers

Adjustable Foot Rest

Adjustable Foot Rest

Adjustable 3-postion foot rest

Parent Cup Holder

Parent Cup Holder

Convenient Flex-hold parent cup holder keeps cups, bottles or cans secure

Slim Fold

Slim Fold

Features a quick fold allowing for easy storage or transportation with a slim profile

Adjustable Base

Adjustable Base

4 Harness Slots

4 Harness Slots

Removable Head Pillow

Removable Head Pillow

Positionable head pillow provide extra comfort and support for proper head and body positioning– removable as child grows

Sport Style Handle Grips

Sport Style Handle Grips

Ergonomic handed grips provide all-day comfort and make steering a breeze

Oversized Store-It Basket

Oversized Store-It Basket

Stash essentials in the larger, under-seat storage basket

Up-Front Harness Adjustment

Up-Front Harness Adjustment

Wheel Lock

Wheel Lock

Child Specs (4-50lbs)

REAR-FACING

  • Weight: 4 - 35 lbs. (1.8 - 15.8 kg.)
  • Height: 17 - 32 in. (43–81 cm.)
  • Fit: The top of the child's head must be at least 1 inch below the top of the child restraint seat back.

STROLLER

  • Weight: Up to 50 lbs.
  • Age: From newborn to approximately 5 years

Product & Shipping Specs

Safety Testing

At Evenflo, we continue to go above and beyond government standards to provide car seats that are tested at 2X the Federal Crash Test Standard.

  • Side Impact Tested: Meets or exceeds all applicable federal safety standards and Evenflo’s side impact standards.
  • Designed and tested for structural integrity at energy levels approximately 2X the federal crash test standard.
  • FMVSS 213: Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards for Child Restraint Systems
  • FMVSS 302: Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards for Flammability of Interior Materials
  • CMVSS 302: Canada Motor Vehicle Safety Standard
  • CMVSS 213: Canada Motor Vehicle Safety Standard
  • Certified For Use In Aircraft: When used with the internal 5-point harness this restraint meets FAA Inversion requirements for airplane use.
  • Evenflo Temperature Testing: All current Evenflo car seats are tested for product integrity at both high and low temperatures.

Use & Care

Read all instructions and warnings on the product, product labels, and instruction manuals before use. Consult your vehicle owner’s manual to determine proper placement of child restraint in your vehicle and familiarize yourself with your vehicle’s components.

Browse Instruction Manuals »

Cleaning Instructions
  • DO NOT lubricate or immerse in water any part of this child restraint, unless rinsing is permitted
  • Plastic and metal parts may be wiped clean with mild soap and water and dried with a soft cloth. Do not use abrasive cleaners or solvents.
  • Take care not to damage any labels.
  • The harness can be wiped clean with mild soap and water. Allow harness to air dry.
  • Machine wash the seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle. Tumble dry 10 to 15 minutes on low heat.
  • Periodically inspect and clean the restraint's crotch buckle of food, liquids, and other debris to ensure proper latching. Place the buckle in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle back and forth. Press the red button several times while the buckle is in the water. Do not submerge the harness strap. To avoid damage to the buckle, do not clean the buckle with soap or detergents and do not use a lubricant.
Sibby Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. The instructions are easy to follow, and I had no problems assembling it. It glides with ease. If you have a toddler the sibling board is a must. My daughter loves riding on the sibling board and it has made it so much easier keeping her close. I had no problems moving through crowds with its sleeker design. And it's easy to fold and unfold. And the car seat is more secure then the last one I had. I would happily recommend it to anyone rather you travel a lot or not.. Great for all things from just a walk, to the store, to the zoo.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price Overall very happy with the product. I have 2 kids one is a 4 years and another 7 months and I am finally able to transport the 2 kids on the same stroller. It was very easy to install, fold, unfold and remove the ride-along board. Very nice to fold the stroller with the ride-along board and it stand up. I am able to fit all the basic baby things on the basket and I can fit my drink. I really like the fabric color it blends with my fashion.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Decent Stroller We received it about 3-4 weeks ago, so only been used a couple of outings. We already had a carry all so we haven't been able to use that part yet, but the stroller is pretty decent. I wouldn't say its a heavy duty one but for quick trips to mall, like how we use it, it works really well. We tried the toddler stand on the back and its a little difficult to have our 5 yr old stand on the back because his face is squished in the canopy part. Other than that our 18 mo old likes the very open seat in front.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and compact but problem 3rd day using it On the car seat the carrying handle broke after third day of using it. The handle is stuck in the upright position. It seems as if the one side will not lock in so I cannot pull the handle down. Something happened to the mechanism inside and I'm trying to see if I can fix it
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent On The Go Stroller! I have had this stroller for a couple of months now and I am very pleased with it. It is lightweight and very easy to use. It was packaged very well and easy to put together. I love, love, love the fabric. It is such an awesome color and feels very nice too. The stroller and car seat are both very sturdy and safe. The stroller has a nice seat that lays back and you can also position the feet up as well so your child can lay flat when sleeping. It has a nice size basket on the bottom and it has an awesome removeable step that an older sibiling can stand on. It can be easily attached or taken off. The car seat attaches very easily and nicely in both the car seat base and stroller. I am very happy with the Sibby Travel System and would recommend it to any mom. It’s Great!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros/Cons Pros: Very easy to put together out of the box, car seat snaps easily into the base. The roller board will be awesome for when baby number 2 comes along. Lots of storage space underneath and easy to fold up the stroller to put it in the car. Cons: Having no tray by the handles for phone, keys, etc is noticeably missing, as is a tray for the child on the front of the stroller. Also, the cup holder never stays on and it’s starting to rip my fabric from so many attempts to keep it on.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra light weight I received this item from company for review. I like how light the carseat and stroller are. I love that it's not as bulk as most travel systems are. The stroller is easy to steer, maneuver, and fold. The car seat is extra light not heavy weight like most. I thought I would love the stand for another child but I don't think its too practical. I wish there was a handle or something for them to hold on to but there isn't. Overall I'm happy with this travel system.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Compact, Easy to Maneuver and FUN! We love our Sibby travel system because of many features. It's lightweight compared to others we have used in the past, it's easy to steer and turn with only one hand especially (if you're holding baby to calm/him or her and still have to push it) and for the older sibling it's boat loads of fun to ride on the back of. It's a win win for the whole kiddo crew, and me as a mommy!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing item? I have not yet used the car seat or stroller as for baby is due at the end of this month, but what I can say is that I ordered this item because I found it at a local Target and fell in love! I especially liked that the car seat base was adjustable, BUT after receiving the product in the mail I have come to find that the car seat is NOT adjustable so I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System. Smooth Ride...Nice Features I got a chance to try this travel system as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. Overall, a wonderful travel system for 1 or 2 kids. More pros than cons and my cons are mostly personal preferences except for the carseat needing more room. PROS: - Larger shade canopy on the stroller, but not so much on the carseat...but most parents have covers anyways. - Large under storage compartment that is accessible from front or back, which is great for when you need something you shoved in first! (Probably my favorite feature.) - Large expanding cupholder. - I love the handle setup. It is more comfortable than the horizontal ones. - Easy to put together. - Smooth ride and turning. - Footrest can be up or down; great for napping babies and kids that like to lounge. - Fabric wipes up easily...thank goodness! - Great price point. CONS: - Toddler ride-along footstand is handy, but doesn't look very comfortable and it won't really work if the carseat is in the stroller. (See photos) - No "junk" holder. I need more holders up by my hands for phones, snacks, etc. - No tray for kids. My son likes to eat, drink and play while strolling. It is easier with a tray. - Infant carseat is longer than my old one that my son had. Luckily we got a larger vehicle and it will fit for baby #2 due soon. I am pretty sure it would not have fit in my car behind the driver seat, or made the passenger sit with his/her knees in the dashboard. On the other hand, it will grow with tall infants better.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for parents with 3 year olds and up This is so easy to fold up and unfold. It’s not bulky and heavy and my 3 year old loves the idea is using “the skateboard” so I am watch him and not have another stroller for him. My infant love the room this strollers gives her she doesn’t feel confined in the stroller. I’d definitely recommend this car seat stroller to parents with more than 1 child.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice travel system! This is a nice beautiful travel system! It looks more expensive than it is. There are a lot of pros and a few cons. First of all it was easy to put together and didn't take very long. I love how big the storage basket is. You can fit a large diaper bag and your purse in there. There is a removable platform for an older sibling to ride on which is awesome! The foot rest moves and can be adjusted to accommodate the child. The stroller rides smooth and maneuvers easily. Also it is easy to fold when not in use. The car seat is very lightweight and it easily moves from the car to the stroller. Something that I did not like is that there is no tray for my keys or phone. There is also no snack tray for the child. The provided cup holder is removable but it doesn't seem too sturdy. There are no handles specifically for the older child riding on the platform. They just have to hold on to the handlebars. Overall I would recommend this travel system.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product.....for town The Sibbytravel system offers many different permutations for getting little ones and their slightly bigger sibs to get around. The standing board on the back was a hit, but younger children may not make the connection with what happens if you don’t hold on! The stroller maneuvered well on sidewalks, but less so on our country lanes.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my toddler and preschooler I have one child who is 2, and one who is 5. We've used this stroller exclusively for over a year now, and I love how lightweight it is and easy to maneuver and transport. My 5 year old has been wanting to walk when we are out and about, or going for walks. But inevitably she gets tired of walking and is happy to hop on the back and just stand there as I do all the work. I prefer using this stroller to other ride-on models we have tried, because it is way less bulky and there is more storage space, since the back part doesn't intrude on the storage basket below the main seat. I wouldn't use this stroller if I was planning on being somewhere with my kids all day long, but honestly, that's not something I would attempt anyway, so no loss there! Sidenote: I have had so many people compliment me on the stroller and expect it to be out of their price range. They're always happen to learn it's an Evenflo stroller that comes in a price point they can probably afford.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ride Along Board makes it a double!! I received this travel system as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. The first thing that I noticed when opening the box was how beautiful this travel system was! I love the fabric, it is very well made, thick and durable. I decided to assemble the stroller first and, with the help of my 3 year old son, had it put together in less than 5 min! I originally had no idea that this stroller included a ride along board for a second child, talk about a win win! Now I can take my baby girl and my son anywhere with this amazing stroller! :) Another huge plus are the canopies on both the stroller and the car seat, they are huge and very well made. The wheels are also super nice and sturdy, and the support bar in the front is brilliant because it comes off with ease. The huge basket at the bottom is also something that I always look for in a stroller. All in all, I do not have a single complaint about this travel system and I would definitely recommend it to every new mom out there!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Practical for the fashionable family I have purchased several strollers through the past year to try out with my little one, and have been overly excited to try out the Sibby Travel System. Not only is it a very efficient design, that makes traveling with a small child possible with ease, it is definitely something I will hold onto for baby #2, as the reclining capabilities are lovely for a newborn (I only wish I had this stroller system from the start) - and the sibling standing panel is a great option. I wasn't sure what to expect, as I've only experienced very bulky travel systems, but the Sibby system was surprisingly compact in the back of my car. I have yet to try this system on a flight and airport, but thus far, it is a lovely urban system. For warmer weather, I was happy to see that the material of the carseat and stroller is not too hot, and doesn't make my baby over heat - a rare quality in a stroller, especially one that has a decent sun cover. I am very thankful to have received this product as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received as a baby shower gift, it is so great, easy to install, easy to put her in and out of the base, the stroller is amazing with the car seat in, our little one loves going for walks
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel! I got this stroller system because we do a lot of traveling and needed a stroller that was compact and easy to unfold but still could hold both our daughters. We were traveling this weekend and it worked perfectly! It folded up small enough that it was able to fit in the car and still have plenty of room for the luggage also. The best part is my 3 year old loves riding on the back! It's so much easier and less stressful to go through the airport when we don't have to be chasing her down yelling at her to hold our hands and not run away. It's so easy to fold and unfold that I can do it one handed while holding my daughter in my other arm. I keep it in the trunk of my car incase we need it while we're out. It's nice because the car seat it comes with snaps in. The car seat is nice because it is up to 35 pounds so my 16 month old is still small enough to fit in it. My 3 year old could even fit in it if we needed to! Also, it is so easy to assemble I was able to put it together in 10 minutes with the "help" of my 3 year old. The only regret I have about getting this stroller is I didn't get it when my baby was born!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this from Evenflo to try out and review. I would like to start out by saying how amazing the sun shades (canopy) is on the stroller and the seat. When they are used as a travel system together, the shades fit perfectly to block out sun or wind. When used as a separate system the shades are still super convenient and cover the whole seat or most of the stroller.. protecting the child. The material doesn’t seem like it would be very comfy just by looking at it, but it actually is. The seat itself is easy to install and the straps are comfortable along my child’s shoulders. The best part about this is the “ride along” feature. I have a 5 year old son and he loves it!! It was great when we went shopping because he’s not a shopper and tires out quickly, but too heavy to ride on the cart. We were grateful to have that feature so he could just get on as well! I did have a little trouble getting it folded down at first. I’m not sure if it’s because it was new and not worn in yet, I’m hoping that will get easier. Overall this stroller travel system is a really great product and I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how easy it is to open and close I love this stroller . the carseat snaps in so easy and it opens ans closes so easy and closes very small and stays locked. It also wheels very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love this system! The baby looks really comfortable and is safe in the car seat. The stroller is easy to use and fits great in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This stroller was easy to assemble. This also is a easy fold lightweight stroller. I will recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great travel system! Love the elegant look of this stroller and many of the features of both the stroller and the car seat. First off it took almost no time at all to put this together I would say maybe 15 minutes. It has a large canopy to cover baby and ample storage space in the basket underneath to hold all the stuff babies (and siblings and parents) require. It maneuvers very well and is super easy to fold and stowaway. The car seat is very light and easy to get baby in and out of. Baby seems very comfortable and well padded when in the seat. Oh and did I mention that the base is super easy to install into the car. On the flip side I wish there was a cupholder upfront for the child and also some place to put snacks. It could also use some additional console storage space for the parents like an additional cupholder. We have not used the skateboard feature yet but I think that will come in very handy when our older one doesn’t want to walk. I am just concerned that it may get in the way when pushing the stroller. We have another Evenflo product and wish the handlebar could be adjusted to stand back a bit. Overall we are very happy with this product that we received.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, basic travel system! First, let me start off by saying we received the Sibby travel system as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and boy am I glad we did! Our son is 5 months old and 21 pounds, so he's a big boy. The car seat we had before the Sibby was too narrow for him and he was a little squished sitting in it. My husband and I love that his Sibby car seat is wider and he can sit in it comfortably! Along with having more room, our son enjoys sitting up straighter in the car seat. The one drawback so far is that the sun shade on the car seat does not pull down far enough. Since it is attached in the back to the seat you can only pull it down so far. The entire system was super easy to put together and my husband said it was a breeze to install the car seat base in the middle of our backseat. I found the stroller to be very easy to open and close. It was light enough that I even carried it folded one-handed down the stairs! I do wish there was a tray or compartment of some sort to hold my phone and car keys while using the stroller. There is a cup holder that clips on the side, but it's not the sturdiest thing. It came off while the stroller was in the rear or our SUV. Overall this is a very good travel system and we'd recommend it to other families.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Stroller! The Sibby Stroller was a pleasant experience right out of the box. Assembly was a a breeze. My two year old son eagerly crawled right into the seat, and once clipped in, sat comfortably. The material was super soft and plush, which made for a comfy ride for him. He really enjoyed riding on the kick board, too. I think this will be a great feature for when he's having a "toddler moment" and doesn't want to ride, but is too tired to walk. The ride was very smooth, and it was easy to push around. The basket is a very nice size, and easy to access. Out of the three strollers I now own, this one by far has the best basket. The handle is comfortable to use, and is a great height for me and my husband who is almost a foot and a half taller than me. The harness was easy to use, and fit my average height toddler comfortably. The canopy is huge (in a good way), and offered an above average amount of coverage. The only criticism I have is, the canopy doesn't seem to be attached well at the joint on one side, and it creates a little bit of asymmetry when viewed from behind. I also wish it had a peek-a-boo window in the canopy, so I can keep an eye on my son while walking. I'm not using the infant seat in this travel system, as I don't have an infant. However, the seat seems to be great quality, and super soft and comfy for a baby.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking, light weight, great features I think this travel system is fantastic for the price! I have the charcoal color. It's super stylish and doesn't show dirt easily. Things I love about the stroller - - super light weight -folds compactly -stands on it's own when folded -large canopy provides good shade -large basket for holding all our stuff -seat back fully reclines and can be adjusted to any angle -footrest can be adjusted to 3 positions -it comes w a cupholder -the bar in front of the baby is great for clipping toys Things I love about the car seat - - super easy to install - lightweight - the seat is wide so it has plenty of room for my chubby baby. The downsides: - To me, the fabric seems a little rough, but my baby doesn't mind. He's taken great naps in both the car seat and the stroller. - The seat recline is done with a strap. It works great once you get used to it. - The stroller folds with a strap hidden in the seat. This isn't hard to do and works really well, but it's hard to find the first time. It's not intuitive. -The off gassing when you open the box is really strong. I recommend the product be opened in a well ventilated area and you let the product air out for a week or two before using it. All told, I think the sibby travel system is fantastic. I highly recommend it. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this travel system!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Older Children, Not for Newborn & Sibling I have a three month old and 2 year old so I had high hopes for the Sibby system. My toddler prefers to walk rather than ride in a stroller so I thought the ride-along board would be a great solution for when she gets tired on long outings and needs a break. Unfortunately, I found that the stroller cannot be used with a newborn/young infant and older sibling as the sibling board is unusable when the stroller seat is fully reclined. Our pediatrician recommends that we keep the stroller reclined until our baby is about six months old, when he will have better head control and support so we can't put the baby directly in the stroller and have the toddler ride on the back. According to the manual, the stroller seat must be fully reclined when the car seat is attached so you cannot have the infant in the car seat and the toddler on the ride-along board in that position either. For us this means we can only use the stroller for one child for several more months, meaning we'll either need to use a second stroller, a traditional double stroller, or wear the baby in a carrier to accommodate both kids. There are some things I really loved about the system that make it a great value for parents whose children are older than mine. The stroller basket is huge, especially considering the compact size of the stroller. I also love how easily the stroller folds and that it stands up when folded so it doesn't pick up any gunk from the ground when we're in a parking lot. It also is pretty easy to maneuver. The car seat is easy to put on the stroller and take off of the stroller and click into the car.. Some downsides of the stroller are that the cup holder is a little flimsy and the sunshade is not as long as I would like, leaving the little one's legs exposed to the sun. The wheels of the stroller are plastic so while they work great on smooth pavement, they aren't the best when we go on walks through parks with mulched paths. The car seat handle cannot be in the carrier position when installed in the car and must be moved to a different position. While it is not difficult, this is something that I could see myself forgetting to do when in the exhausted parent of a newborn haze, but easy enough to remember once you get into the routine. (The infant car seat we used for my daughter allowed us to install it with the handle in any position so hopefully this can be changed in a newer version.) In short: unfortunately this travel system is not a feasible solution for a newborn and sibling, but it would work well as a stroller for two children as long as the youngest is six months or older, or for those parents who want a travel system for just an infant. Thanks for the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this travel system to try out with my two munchkins!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for two kids. received this travel system to review as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and there are some things I love about the system, and some that I don't like much. Pros: The denim blue color is lovely and is gender neutral, perfect for the baby I have due in December since I am keeping the sex a surprise. The fabric seems like it would be really easy to clean and won't overheat baby in the summertime either. Love that since my current seats are thicker and my 2 year old gets sweaty. *The system was really easy to put together. 2 year old running around and I still got it together in five minutes. There is a bit of a chemical smell to it when you open it, but I've been letting it air out and it's dissipating in a few days. *The stroller moves SO smoothly and the storage basket underneath is huge. *The parent cup holder is a great addition. *It's easy to adjust the recline and the straps of both the car seat and the stroller. *The canopy on both parts are bigand block out the sun really well. *Great price point *The footrest for the kid adjusts which is really nice as well for when they're lying down. *The car seat clicks easily into both the stroller and the base. *base installs easily into the car Cons: *The shade frame can stick and be difficult to adjust *The biggest for me is the way it needs to be installed into the car. The handle of the seat needs to be all the way back behind baby and there needs to be a 1.5 inch gap between that and the car seat. This means that if you're tall, you won't be able to put baby behind the driver's seat because of how you would possibly recline your seat. Same in the passenger seat. If you install in the center it shouldn't be an issue unless it's close to the two seats. * I LOVE the idea of the surfboard on the back for a toddler to stand on while the baby sits in the actual stroller, however I feel it could have been executed better. It's kind of narrow and there's no handles or anything for the kid to hold on to except for where I'm pushing. There's not a lot of room, but for short trips it would work really well. I love that it's easy to take on and off. Overall, it's a great system, especially if you only have one kid. The surfboard on the back works for short trips, but I may just have a super active kid who won't stand on it, but it doesn't provide a lot of room. The fabric and color options are great, the stroller itself is awesome, as is the car seat, except for how it needs to be installed in your car
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel system for the price I recently had my second child this summer and I was eager to try this travel system because of it's desirable features for families with more than 1 child. My nearly 2 year old son loves to run around and prefers to not be strapped into a seat, however he can get tired, so I love the idea of a standing board! After having tried the Sibby for the last week or so I would say that this system is a great buy for the price. There are some pros and cons that I have broken down below: Pros: -Amazing price for a stroller, car seat, and car seat base (seat bar and standing board included)! -Easy assembly for one person in about 10-15 minutes -Great coverage when using the car seat in the stroller-- newborns can be completely covered and protected from stranger's hands when using the stroller and car seat canopies together ;) -Can be used for 2 children -Material is easy to wipe down, yet comfortable for children Cons: -The canopies are a bit flimsy and the plastic is a bit difficult to adjust at times - The standing board is a bit to close to the back of the stroller-- my son's face is often in the back of the stroller which is a bit frustrating for him -My newborn seems almost too small for the car seat (she is 71/2 lbs), so I would have liked more padding for the newborn like some other car seat brands have. Overall, this is a steal for the price and a nice system that can be used as your family grows. Thanks WeeSpring parent panel for sending me this travel system!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great grandparent stroller I received this product in raspberry as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I am currently pregnant with baby #2 and have a 2.5yr old. We tested the stroller with the 2.5 yr old on the front and on the footboard. Our son is not tall he can still wear 18mo shorts and 24mo t-shirts and looks like a giant sitting in this stroller. His feet reach all the way to the foot rest. As a family we use our stroller regularly for walks/runs on sidewalks, trails, and uneven surfaces. Pros: Easy to assemble. The basket is a nice size and easily accessible. Adjustable foot rest for when the backrest is reclined. Back rest reclines a fair ways. Car seat fits on stroller. Easy to steer. I was able to walk the dog and push the stroller at the same time. Beverage holder is a nice addition. Footboard is easy to attach and remove. Fold easy and stays Cons: Location and size of the footboard makes the toddler stand in an awkward position. I would not consider using this for more than a trip from the car into a store. Due to the hard plastic tires every bump and crack in the sidewalk is felt. Our toddler laughs because he thinks that mom is driving crazy when we use it. There is little room to grow with infants. If this was my primary stroller I would be looking for an upgrade to a larger one. I feel the canopy could be constructed better. It feels flimsy when opening and closing. Overall I feel this stroller is a step up from the basic umbrella stroller. I envision this set being used by grandparents for light use or a trip through the airport.
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_us_sibby-ts, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_evenflo

You might also like...